play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J D Cleve Ltd

At J D Cleve Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J D Cleve Ltd

J D Cleve Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy electric from Jason

    By Adrian S on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top guy to work with .Very good communication and del8very

    Reply from J D Cleve Ltd on 05/11/20

    Hi Adrian, many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure to meet you and we really appreciate your business. Kind Regards Jason


  • 5

    Great car and great service

    By Robert W on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was just as described and after a short test drive, without feeling any pressure and observing social distancing at all times, we decided it was just what we wanted. All the paperwork was efficiently dealt with and we drove it away! Thank you.

    Reply from J D Cleve Ltd on 02/11/20

    Robert, many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure to meet you both on Friday and im delighted you like your Kia Soul EV. Kind Regards Jason


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By James S on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good service I’m glad I chose this company and Would use them again

    Reply from J D Cleve Ltd on 02/11/20

    Many thanks for your review James, i hope your new ENV200 does the job and i wish you well with your business in the future. Kind Regards Jason


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Nick T on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Tesla from J D Cleve and was very pleased with the service I received. Very professional and friendly to deal with. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from J D Cleve Ltd on 16/10/20

    Good morning Nick, many thanks for your review, i was pleased to hear that Tesla had sorted your a/c issue out and also what a bonus to get the uncorking done FOC ! good old Tesla Uk. kind Regards Jason


  • 5

    A pleasant car purchase

    By Jeff H on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have been interested in the thought of owning a electric car as I see that we need to cut our emissions. Visiting this company and talking with Jason he gave me great confidence to perchase front them. Looking around all the great many vehicles on show l could see that thay were well prepared and all low mileage good cars. The service I received from this company was exceptional. A honest and good experience.

    Reply from J D Cleve Ltd on 12/10/20

    Good morning Jeff, many thanks for your review, welcome to the EV world! Kind Regards Jason


  • 5

    First class.

    By Emma W on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class - from initial contact right through to post purchase hand holding. Could not recommend highly enough. Delighted with my full electric van. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with

    By Peter D on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the comunication from Jason has been excellent. Whether by email or in person, Jason is courteous, knowlegeble and is not pushy like other car dealers I have met in the past. It was such a pleasant experiance. that I will definitely return when I am buying another electric vehicle. The car was in excellent condition and just what I wanted, Thank you Jason.

    Reply from J D Cleve Ltd on 05/10/20

    Peter, many thanks for your review it is much appreciated, i hope you enjoy your lovely I3. Kind regards Jason


  • 5

    Excellent service, all I would wish for.

    By Barry S on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service, Very pleasent to deal with, helpful, kept me informed of progress, vehicle was exactly as described, if I buy another vehicle J.D.Cleve will be my first port of call.


  • 5

    Kia Soul for my parents

    By Louise A on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Positive and straightforward with good communication

    Reply from J D Cleve Ltd on 26/09/20

    Louise, many thanks for your review, i hope your parents are enjoying their new wheels! Kind Regards Jason Cleve


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Carolne F on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the very beginning the service was excellent. Professional, helpful - really could not have asked for more. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from J D Cleve Ltd on 26/09/20

    Caroline, many thanks for your review, it was a pleasure to do business with you and i hope you are enjoying your lovely Kia Soul EV. Kind regards Jason